Twitter


1DZD: @1d0dent

1DZD, GM, Jarrod Rogol: @1DZDGM

1DZD SB: @1DZDSoftball
Dallas Escobedo: @dalpal12
Mandy Ogle: @mandyogle5
Andie Varsho: @andiekay015
Alisa Goler: @agoler35
Vicky Galasso: @vickynoticky
Emily Weiman: @EmilyWeimanSB 
Maddie O'Brien: @Maddieob7
Banndi Melero: @B_B_Melero
Cheyenne Cordes: @CheycheyCordes
Miranda Kramer: @MirandaKramer​
Cheyanne Tarango: @cheytwn77
Maddie Stein: @MaddieStein34

Shelby Pickett: @Shelby_Pick10

Kiki Stokes: @KStokes10

​Alaynie Page: @alaynie_page 

Lee Ann Spivey: @LeeSpivey07

​Emily Crane: @ecranesthename

Courtney Gano: @CGano8 

Chaley Brickey: @All_Day_Chay

Caitlin Attfield: @CaitlinAttfield

Brittany Gomez: @Bgomez_1

Lexie Elkins: @LexElkins20

Lindsay Crowdus: @linds_crow 

MJ Knighten: @Marjani_Mj

1DZD Soccer: @1DZDSoccer

Krystyna Freda: @krystynafreda

Sarah Zadrazil: @SarahZadrazil

McKenzie Berryhill: @k_b_hill3 

Sierra Bonham: @bonhamsierra

Kailen Sheridan: @Kailen_Sheridan 

Nickolette Driesse: @nikkidriesse

​Mimi Rangel: mimirangel_ 








Facebook


1DZD SB: @1DZDSoftball 

1DZD, GM, Jarrod Rogol: @1DZDGM

Next Level PROformance: @NextLevelPROformance
Dallas Escobedo: @OfficialDallasEscobedo
Mandy Ogle : @OfficialMandyOgle
Andie Varsho: @OfficialAndieVarsho
Miranda Kramer: @OfficialMirandaKramer
Whitney Arion: @WhitneyArionSB
Sarah Purvis: @SarahPurvisSB

1DZD Soccer: @1DZDSoccer

Krystyna Freda: @OfficialKrystynaFreda

Sarah Zadrazil: @OfficialSarahZadrazil


Instagram


1DZD: @1dzd

Dallas Escobedo: @dalpal12

Mandy Ogle : @mandyogle

Andie Varsho: @ANDIEv05

Alisa Goler: @AGOLER35

Vicky Galasso: @hbvicky

Shelby Pickett: @Shelby_Pick10

Kiki Stokes: @KStokes10

​Alaynie Page: @alaynieeepagee

Lee Ann Spivey: @leespidey

Emily Crane: @ecranesthename

Courtney Gano: @courtneygano​ 

Chaley Brickey: @All_Day_Chay

Caitlin Attfield: @CaitlinAttfield

Brittany Gomez: @bgomez_2

Lexie Elkins: @lexelkins

MJ Knighten: @marjani_mj99

Krystyna Freda: @krystynafreda

Kailen Sheridan: @kailensheridan

Nickolette Driesse: @nickolette_driesse

Mimi Rangel: mimirangel_