Zero Distraction

Icon Award

The Icon Award is awarded for impact as a coach, mentor and most of all being one of the great pioneers for softball.  The 2020 1 Dream Awards will be Saturday, December 12th in Dallas, Texas, CLICK HERE for information.

2020 recipient information coming soon!​

Past Recipients
Bill Edwards (2019)

Connie Clark (2017)
Carol Hutchins (2016)
Rhonda Revelle (2015)
Mike Candrea (2014)