Zero Distraction

#FutureGen Award

Past Recipients

Jaimie Duffek (2019

The Fastpitch School (2018)
Matt Lisle (2017)
Alisa Goler (2015)
Jen Schroeder (2014)

The #FutureGen Award is awarded for a dedication to the advancement of youth athletes.  The 2020 1 Dream Awards will be Saturday, December 12th in Dallas, Texas, CLICK HERE for information.

2020 Recipient
Scott Smith
National Program Director
Bombers Fastpitch

 Scott Smith who achieved the rank of Master Sergeant in the U.S. Army, is the founder of Bombers Fastpitch, one of the nation’s most success youth organizations. Bombers Fastpitch has teams in Texas, Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona, Colorado, Florida, Louisiana, Missouri, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Illinois, Minnesota, Georgia and Kansas.  Among the many notable players that came through the organization is former 1DZD Client and 2020 Legacy Award Recipient, Mandy Ogle.  The Bombers organization has helped more than 700 young women earn athletic scholarships.